PATTERSON Says I support my fellow veteran David Dewhurst.

Veterans for Dewhurst Coalition Launched Prior to Run-Off Early Voting

width=141Texas Insider Report: GRAND PRAIRIE Texas The most significant difference between todays War on Terror and wars past is that today there are very few Members of Congress who width=154have served in the Armed Forces of this nation" said Land Commissioner Jerry Patterson. I believe veterans have a unique perspective when it comes to sending our young men and women to war. For that reason I support my fellow veteran David Dewhurst for election to the United States Senate" Patterson said as the Dewhurst campaign announced its Veterans for Dewhurst Coalition supporting his bid for the U.S. Senate.      Veterans from the Korean War Vietnam War Operation Iraqi Freedom and Operation Enduring Freedom joined David Dewhurst in highlighting his commitment to national defense and veterans issues. Im honored to have the support and endorsement of some of the brave warriors who have stood on the frontlines defending our freedoms abroad" said Air Force veteran David Dewhurst. Every day we face the same battles as we fight to defend our Constitution and protect our liberties from this Administration." David Dewhurst has courage. David Dewhurst is the real fighter.  Hell always do whats noble because he has put his country first throughout his life.  Defending American freedoms isnt done in courtrooms. Its done by the men and women serving our country. Thats why Im supporting veteran David Dewhurst for U.S. Senate" said Capt. Dan Moran (Ret.) co-Chair of Veterans for Dewhurst. width=144The Veterans for Dewhurst Coalition includes:
  1. Land Commissioner Jerry Patterson
  2. Justin Barras
  3. Ken Burton
  4. Allen Clark
  5. Charles Cox
  6. Jake Ellzey
  7. Robert Floyd
  8. Glen Gardner
  9. Granville Gilstrap
  10. Richard Halferty
  11. Edward Knutsen
  12. Dan Moran
  13. Ismael Moran
  14. Orlando Sanchez and
  15. Leroy Sisco
  16. Tom Thomas
  17. Jose Ugarte MD
  18. Borah Van Dormelon
  19. Robert Watkins
  20. Jeff Williford
N/A by N/A is licensed under N/A