Opinion

image

COULTER: What's Dumber Than CRT? CNN

The Democrat's "Critical Race Theory" is a subtle philosophical construct where the answer to everything is: THAT'S RACIST! Teachers hawking this glop are being defended by their journalist allies, who sneer that CRT critics are "too stupid to understand the nuances" of our nation's history.

07.23.2021
image

CNN’s Ratings Collapse: It Couldn’t Happen to Nicer People

To paraphrase the old saying, when your opponent is destroying himself…let him. There are few things I enjoy more than bad things happening to bad people, and the news about the collapse of CNN’s ratings falls nicely into that category.

07.02.2021
image

On Race, Can We All Lighten Up?

"Hey, want a banana?" My head jerked up to locate the racist. Turns out the man who bellowed was standing next to his SUV, tailgate open, where I saw a big bag of bananas. The man was talking to a homeless guy picking through trash in a nearby garbage can. Both the SUV driver and the homeless man were white.

07.01.2021
image

THOMAS: There Are Lies, Damn Lies... and Then There's Vice President Kamala Harris

All politicians tell lies, but the Biden-Harris Administration is taking lies to a new level. To paraphrase a quote attributed to the 19th-century British Prime Minister Benjamin Disraeli, there are lies, damn lies... and then there's Vice President Kamala Harris. They now want us to disbelieve what we can see.

06.29.2021
image

HUNTER: Democrats Are Either Racist or Progressive, But Truthfully, There's Really No Difference Between the Two

For Democrats, everything is either racist or progressive – but there's really no difference between the two. Progressivism & progressives are racists at their very core. It saturates their body to the bone, and they never stop beating the drum. The hypocritical "Race Theory" belched out by Democrats today is nearly as offensive as the racism that defines their existence.

06.28.2021
image

STAR PARKER: The Democrat's 'Equality Act' Is Scary – Its an Attack on Our Nation's Religious Freedom

LGBTQ activists like to portray Christians as hateful and discriminatory. But listen to this: Congressional Democrats are trying to pass the "Equality Act" that would shut down organizations who believe in and insist on biblical values – a basic reason for the founding of our country. Its under assault everywhere.

06.24.2021
image

HUNTER: I Agree with White Liberals – White Liberals are Racists & Since I Don't Like Racists, I Don't Like White Liberals

To the extent my racism bothers me… actually, wait, who am I kidding? My racism doesn’t bother me. I’ve called them stupid because they ARE stupid, but I had no idea just how much they hated themselves. It just makes them hate them more. So what set me off?

06.22.2021
image

ROOT: Proving a Stolen Election Makes All the Difference in the World

We are America. We can't let that happen. We must investigate and pursue justice, no matter where it leads.

06.21.2021
ad-image
image

BARONE: This Juneteenth, Remember the Americans Who Really Put Slavery on the Path to Extinction

Earlier this week the Senate unanimously passed a bill declaring Juneteenth a National Holiday, commemorating June 19th, 1865 – when a Union general informed the last enslaved people in Texas that, thanks to the 13th Amendment, they were free. But the effort preceding this day begun more than four score years before, and has been cruelly delayed for many decades.

06.18.2021
image

YORK: Democrats Trapped in Progressive Echo Chamber

Democrats in Washington, D.C. have no majority at all in the U.S. Senate – its divided 50-50 between Republicans & Democrats – and depend on Vice President Kamala Harris to break ties. They have a tiny majority in the House. This shows new outreach opportunities for Republican candidates in 2022 – if GOP leaders are smart enough to take advantage of them.

06.17.2021
image

HUNTER: Idiots with Money

I don’t begrudge anyone their success, and couldn’t care less how much money someone has. More often than not what they do with it is, quite frankly, stupid. As the saying goes, “A fool and his money are soon parted.”

06.15.2021
image

LIMBAUGH: Kamala Harris, Waiting in the Wings, Just Keeps Getting Worse

No matter how mentally diminished President Joe Biden is, you have to be horrified by who waits in the wings should he leave office before the expiration of his term. Vice President & Biden's appointed "Border Czar" Kamala Harris has neither a clue, nor a rudder on this critically important issue – which by any fair measure, now must be considered a crisis.

06.14.2021
image

GONZALEZ: The Rule of Law Is Being Replaced by the Rule of the Left

The Democrat Party has succeeded in destroying the Rule of Law in America. It’s easy to call this a double standard. It’s easy to call this hypocrisy. But those words do not convey the true magnitude of the situation currently facing this country. We’re well past those words – we are witnessing nothing less than the Sovietization of America.

06.11.2021
image

HOLLIS: Society Is or Has Infected with Lies – But It Was Founded Upon These Truths

How can a society survive when truth is banned, when its media are complicit, when its educational institutions preach falsehoods, when its government is corrupt, when its adult members care more for public opinion – and their own sexual gratification – than they do the health of its children? The short answer is, it cannot.

06.10.2021
image

MOORE: Sorry Joe, Fixing Our Roads & Bridges Doesn't Cost $2 Trillion

The Biden White House is furiously trying to cajole Congressional Republicans into signing off on his $2 trillion "Infrastructure Bill." It includes $1 trillion-plus in spending for fake infrastructure – like subsidies for wind, solar and electric vehicle manufacturers . So far they've held firm in saying not just no, but "hell, no" to all the new taxes pay for all this.

06.08.2021
image

All This for 1.8% Growth?

Last Friday, President Joe Biden released his long awaited “go big or go home” $6 trillion federal budget proposal. What Biden's proposing is a gargantuan expansion of federal spending & borrowing, exploding deficits & national debt with a high risk of inflation – all in order to have an economic growth rate that's lower than that of the previous administration?

06.04.2021
ad-image
image

YORK: Texas Democrats Do the Very Thing that D.C. Democrats Criticize Republicans For

The irony is overwhelming. Democrats in Washington, D.C. have been trying to kill the Senate filibuster because it provides Republicans a tool to halt their "remake America as we know it" efforts. Yet what are state level Democrats doing in Texas? They walked off the House Floor in Austin Sunday evening to halt a Republican initiative.

06.03.2021
image

Bauer: If President Biden Believes Liberty & “Democracy Itself is in Peril," Here Are Some Reasons Why

In his Memorial Day remarks at Arlington Cemetery yesterday, President Joe Biden warned the crowd, “Democracy itself is in peril – Here at home and around the world.” Well, yes, President Biden, clearly American liberty and our national security are in grave peril – and here's why you are either clueless, or complicit in what threatens us.

06.01.2021
image

Cong. Arrington: Beef — It's Still for Dinner

Unless we want to depend on foreign adversaries to feed our families and the growing demand around the world, its in our best economic and national security interest to support the American Farmer & Rancher. Vilifying the Cattle Industry as a major climate change contributor is intellectually dishonest & absurd. Here's why products of national importance must be made in the U.S.

05.28.2021
image

Schlafly: Will Texas Enact True Election Reform This Weekend?

The declining margins of victory for Republicans in Texas is reportedly due to changes in demographics, but the bigger reason is the increased exploitation of Early & Mail-In Voting by the Democrat machine in the Lone Star state. The Republican-controlled Texas legislature is wrapping up its biennial session this weekend, and the nation is watching to see if it enacts true election reform.

05.28.2021
ad-image
ad-image
image
07.23.2021

TEXAS INSIDER ON YOUTUBE

ad-image
image
07.19.2021
image
07.19.2021
ad-image