Opinion

image

SCHLICHTER: Can Larry Elder Save California?

The answer to the question posed by the title above is “No” – at least not alone, and I suspect Larry Elder would agree. But the hack cliché is that every journey of a 1,000 miles begins with a single step, and dumping California's Governor Gavin "Hairstyle" Newsome in favor of someone who's not a complete buffoon is a necessary first step.

08.19.2021
image

Biden Couldn’t Have Screwed Up the Afghan Exit More If He’d Tried

Is there any issue on which Joe Biden and his team of left-wing advisors have been right? You’d think, if only by accident, they’d get something right, after all, a stopped clock is right twice a day. But you’d be wrong.

08.17.2021
image

MOORE: Get Ready... Democrats Next Step for You is One of the Largest Tax Increases in History

The Biden White House & Congressional Democrats control all of the levers of power, and they're using it to "transform" the country in a way that not many American voters – including even Democrats – thought they were buying into. ​​​​​​​And there's no pot of gold at the end of that rainbow – just poverty, despair and bankruptcy. But... here's where the story gets interesting!

08.11.2021
image

Here's Why Trump Still Terrifies Democrats: Their Lackluster Performance in the 2020 Congressional Races

This has nothing to do with any threat Donald Trump or his supporters pose to the republic, as left-wing Media Alarmists continue to insist. It does have everything to do with Democrat's horrible and lackluster down-ballot performance in the 2020 Congressional & state-level elections – along with Trump’s clear intention to be very much involved in Republican's 2022 midterm elections.

08.10.2021
image

HUNTER: These Democrats Deserve Your Contempt – All of Them, Every Single One of Them

Were I a better person maybe I could tone it down to extreme dislike – but I’m not a better person, at least not tonight. While there’s never a good week with leftists in charge, last week was particularly bad. You shouldn’t write angry, but deadlines don’t wait for calm… and I wish them all ill.

08.09.2021
image

BARONE: Here's What Sticks in People's Craws About 'Critical Race Theory'

This sticks in many people's craws. As we are taught by the critical race theorists, when Black people do less well than white people in any field of human endeavor, the only explanation can be "systemic racism." The proper response must be some combination of reparations and racial quotas and preferences. But in any field of human endeavor, individuals' capacities are distributed on a curve.

08.06.2021
image

THOMAS: Are You Buying the COVID Panic, Round 2? Most Individuals & Businesses'll Likely Ignore It

The CDC adds to the confusion each time it issues new statements. The response is always... the "science" is changing. If this latest "Delta Variant" panic should lead to another government shutdown, compliance is likely to be far less than the previous one – ​​​In fact, most Individuals & Businesses will likely ignore it.

08.03.2021
image

ROOT: I Know Exactly Who's to Blame for the New COVID-19 Wave, and Here's Who Is Making a Fortune on It

It's all a great big lie. Only days ago, President Joe Biden, Dr. Anthony Fauci and the Centers for Disease Control & Prevention publicly blamed and shamed "unvaccinated Americans" for the latest new wave of the COVID-19 CoronaVirus. I spent days ripping this narrative to shreds on my national radio show. Why?

08.02.2021
ad-image
image

Do We Have to Watch Their Wretched Movie All Over Again?

The elderly among us can see this, even as young people are inclined to insist that they are experiencing things never before experienced by humans and that this time will be different.

07.30.2021
image

They Aren’t ‘Migrants,’ They Are Illegal Aliens

It’s the disappearing act of the year – the story of the illegal alien invasion at the southern border. More than a million people will march into the country with a sense of entitlement, encouraged and embraced by the Biden administration and every Democrat, and it’s like it isn’t happening.

07.29.2021
image

MOORE: How the Left's Using COVID-19 to Bankrupt Our Nation

Without COVID-19 Joe Biden would never have been elected. So for the left, the virus is now their gateway to the rebirth of the welfare state and a radical redistribution of income, their utopian agenda of multi-trillion-dollar climate policies and hyper-regulation of the economy.

07.27.2021
image

The COVID Blood On Biden’s Hands

Not that Joe Biden is roaming the streets infecting people with COVID 19, but his policies on everything from messaging to the southern border are his direct responsibility and they’re hurting and killing Americans. 

07.26.2021
ad-image
image

COULTER: What's Dumber Than CRT? CNN

The Democrat's "Critical Race Theory" is a subtle philosophical construct where the answer to everything is: THAT'S RACIST! Teachers hawking this glop are being defended by their journalist allies, who sneer that CRT critics are "too stupid to understand the nuances" of our nation's history.

07.23.2021
image

CNN’s Ratings Collapse: It Couldn’t Happen to Nicer People

To paraphrase the old saying, when your opponent is destroying himself…let him. There are few things I enjoy more than bad things happening to bad people, and the news about the collapse of CNN’s ratings falls nicely into that category.

07.02.2021
image

On Race, Can We All Lighten Up?

"Hey, want a banana?" My head jerked up to locate the racist. Turns out the man who bellowed was standing next to his SUV, tailgate open, where I saw a big bag of bananas. The man was talking to a homeless guy picking through trash in a nearby garbage can. Both the SUV driver and the homeless man were white.

07.01.2021
image

THOMAS: There Are Lies, Damn Lies... and Then There's Vice President Kamala Harris

All politicians tell lies, but the Biden-Harris Administration is taking lies to a new level. To paraphrase a quote attributed to the 19th-century British Prime Minister Benjamin Disraeli, there are lies, damn lies... and then there's Vice President Kamala Harris. They now want us to disbelieve what we can see.

06.29.2021
ad-image
image

HUNTER: Democrats Are Either Racist or Progressive, But Truthfully, There's Really No Difference Between the Two

For Democrats, everything is either racist or progressive – but there's really no difference between the two. Progressivism & progressives are racists at their very core. It saturates their body to the bone, and they never stop beating the drum. The hypocritical "Race Theory" belched out by Democrats today is nearly as offensive as the racism that defines their existence.

06.28.2021
image

STAR PARKER: The Democrat's 'Equality Act' Is Scary – Its an Attack on Our Nation's Religious Freedom

LGBTQ activists like to portray Christians as hateful and discriminatory. But listen to this: Congressional Democrats are trying to pass the "Equality Act" that would shut down organizations who believe in and insist on biblical values – a basic reason for the founding of our country. Its under assault everywhere.

06.24.2021
image

HUNTER: I Agree with White Liberals – White Liberals are Racists & Since I Don't Like Racists, I Don't Like White Liberals

To the extent my racism bothers me… actually, wait, who am I kidding? My racism doesn’t bother me. I’ve called them stupid because they ARE stupid, but I had no idea just how much they hated themselves. It just makes them hate them more. So what set me off?

06.22.2021
image

ROOT: Proving a Stolen Election Makes All the Difference in the World

We are America. We can't let that happen. We must investigate and pursue justice, no matter where it leads.

06.21.2021
ad-image
ad-image
image
12.07.2021

TEXAS INSIDER ON YOUTUBE

ad-image
image
12.07.2021
image
12.03.2021
ad-image