Opinion

image

LEWIS: The Two Americas

It is increasingly obvious, and we've known it for a long time; America has become divided.  Its split between Right & Left, between those who hold on to traditional American values based upon Christianity, the Declaration of Independence & our Constitution, and those who have fallen for the Marxist, Socialist, atheistic, materialistic lie that's produced a globalist ungodliness embodied in the Democrat Party.

03.12.2024
image

No Joe! He Was Illegal!

. . .Every American is struggling to buy eggs, gasoline, and electricity. His assault on our own energy supplies, workforce and industry largely ignited Putin’s ability to invade Ukraine, and simultaneously Americans’ struggles with higher prices. But nothing comes anywhere close to mattering to the American citizen now nearly as much as the crime, drugs and terrorists pouring over our southern border.

03.11.2024
image

HANSON:  The Ukrainian Verdun

Ukraine has ossified into something like the modern version of the horrific Battle of Verdun, fought 108 on the 1916 Western Front of World War I cost France and Germany some 700,000 dead and wounded. The nightmare ended 10 months later after the French defense stopped the final German push. But the armies ended up in the same position as when the battle started. The Ukrainian war is now similarly deadlocked.

03.08.2024
image

Will 1st Casualty of Biden’s Speech Tonight be the Truth? Pre-Bunking Joe Biden’s 'State of the Union'

Just how high are the stakes for Joe Biden & the Democrats tonight as Mr. Biden appears before a worried nation and delivers his third "State of the Union" speech? Well, one recent Voter Survey asked if Joe Biden’s policies were helping, hurting, or not making a difference – and the findings? Just 25% said Biden’s policies are helping, and 48% said they’re hurting. Further, only 14% say they have more money in their pockets today than compared to last year – and a whopping 57% said the opposite.

03.07.2024
image

The Myth of Low Immigrant Crime

With the Biden administration hauling in millions of "newcomers" from booming economies like Venezuela, Senegal and Haiti, we seem to be getting a Kate Steinle every day. Among the recent atrocities committed by Our Greatest Strength is the savage murder of 22-year-old nursing student Laken Riley by Jose Antonio Ibarra, a Venezuelan illegal alien released into our country by the Biden administration. The "newcomer" beat Riley so badly that he disfigured her skull.

03.07.2024
image

MOORE: Here's Biden's OTHER Immigration Calamity

The vast majority of the current asylum-seekers are not criminals, drug runners or potential terrorists – though some obviously are. Most are simply coming here for the same reason our parents & grandparents came: a better life and economic opportunity for them and their kids. Nonetheless, there's no president in American history who has undermined our valuable legacy of immigration more than Joe Biden. Maybe he's the one who should be deported.

03.05.2024
image

The GOP Is Changing, and That’s Good

The truth is that today’s conservatives do want change, and change is coming to our party. The new Republican Party is, as that desiccated old pervert masquerading as our president likes to say, not your father’s Republican Party. Thank goodness, because my father’s Republican Party was too often a bunch of sissy corporate lackeys who never met a war they didn’t want somebody else’s kids to fight.

03.04.2024
image

HANSON: In Biden's Paralysis & Decline, We are Paralyzed by Fear

The crime epidemic sweeping the U.S. is one no society can long endure – quasi-legalized shoplifting or smash-and-grab carjackers who are quickly released without bail. Such an implosion will never reach our own neighborhoods or safe places of work – we tell ourselves. But we also know that restoring deterrence by arresting, convicting, and jailing repeat felons will return safety to our streets. Yet we fear that advocating "law & order" will earn slanders like "racist" or "reactionary."

03.01.2024
ad-image
image

HUNTER: Innocent American's Blood is on Biden’s Hands, and Won't Ever be Removed

Joe Biden has blood on his hands. It’s the blood of Laken Hope Riley – and so many more. It’s the blood of every American murdered by an illegal alien – 2-year-old Jeremy Poou Caceres, the 14-year-old girl raped & stabbed in Louisiana. There's so many more I can’t fit them in here. The blood on the hands of the President – and every Democrat supporting his border disaster – cannot be wiped off or ever removed. The indifference to the suffering of Americans in the pursuit of their political agenda is who they are.

02.29.2024
image

McCAUGHEY: Illegal Immigrant Crime Surge Brings Killers & Criminal Gangs – It Must Stop

Former New York City Police Department Commissioner Ray Kelly cautioned on Sunday that New York City's quality of life "has really deteriorated." And, Illegal Immigrant crime is a major reason. Venezuela's notorious Tren de Aragua gang and El Salvador's feared MS-13 – which former F.B.I. Assistant Director Chris Swecker calls "prison-spawned gangs" – are threatening to take over America's cities. They're the "most dangerous gangs on the planet," he warns. But Joe Biden and th Democrats still deny its a problem.

02.28.2024
image

HUNTER: How Long Are We Going to Keep Doing This?

Donald Trump didn’t need the Old Guard – and by “old” I don’t mean age – and they resented him for it. It was stupid, as most desperate power grabs are. Trump wasn’t going to throw them out, he needed help since he’d never been in politics before. But just the concept of him being in office was so offensive to the “pinky-out, tea sipping crowd” that they passed on the prospect of achieving more of what they’d spent their adult lives professing they’d done. What the hell are we doing?

02.27.2024
image

Red State Governors Compete to Cut Taxes, Blue States Fall Further Behind

Republican-controlled states are continuing to achieve exciting policy wins, including more than two-dozen state income tax cuts since 2020. Texas, Florida, Tennessee, Georgia, South Carolina, and North Carolina have led the way. Three of those states have no income tax, Georgia and South Carolina recently cut their income taxes, and North Carolina has led the long-term move to flatten and reduce income taxes, now ratcheting down to a 2.49% rate. 

02.26.2024
ad-image
image

HANSON: The Eerie Commonalities in Today's Blue State Laws for Red-Blooded Conservative Citizens

We are entering a dangerous era in America. Ideology & Party Affiliation are increasingly determining guilt – and if Democrats are successful – punishment in the Court of Public Opinion. Opponents are targeted, laws are being twisted, created on the fly or redefined to convict. The left is waging law fare with an implicit message to its political opponents, and there are eerie commonalities in all five of the cases involving Donald Trump. For one, they are either unapologetically left-wing or associated with liberal causes.

02.23.2024
image

THOMAS: The New Antisemitism – Why Do a Large Majority of Jews Still Vote for Democrats?

In Israel's ongoing attempt to eliminate Hamas in Gaza, Politico reports: "Biden White House officials have spent weeks quietly drafting a multi-phase, postwar game plan that envisions a revamped Palestinian Authority ultimately taking over the Gaza Strip." Great, Joe! It takes an impossible leap of faith to ignore what Hamas and other terrorist groups have as their objective – and to believe a "revamped" Palestinian Authority would not be overtaken again by Hamas or another terrorist group.

02.22.2024
image

McCULLOUGH: The Bozos, the Border, and the Biden…

​​​​​​​Three elements recently combined to give Donald Trump his best week in his still very brief life in politics. And his opponents know it. That's why you don’t see them out celebrating like they won a national title, or ended a global war. But if Mr. Trump is the hated, dangerous, and untrustworthy person they've attempted to have us believe, they should be. Instead, they're uniting the people who love America into a bond that is deeply earnest, and more committed to electing him in November than ever.

02.21.2024
image

HUNTER: Here's Why This is Not Your Father's Democrat Party

The Democrat Party is a group of insufferable children, spoiled & entitled, throwing a constant series of temper tantrums without interruption. They're the brat in your child’s class that's constantly indulged with reassurances that they’re “special” and important – when what they need is a butt-reddening series of spanks that make it difficult to sit for a week. That won’t happen: Leftists don’t have adults on their side. 

02.20.2024
image

The Strange Disconnect Between Israel and Ukraine

The Ukrainian and Israeli wars are similar and yet also different conflicts. Ukraine was invaded by a huge Russian state, with a population three-and-a-half times greater, a gross national product 10 times larger, and an area 30 times its size. Hamas, by contrast, is a terrorist clique of about 50,000-70,000 gunmen and terrorist kingpins who run Gaza. It is dwarfed by the Israeli population (20 times larger), economy (27 times greater), and area (60 times larger).

02.16.2024
image

McCAUGHEY: Providing Room & Board to the Same People Who Rob & Threaten Us Makes No Sense

The Statue of Liberty says, "Give me your tired, your poor." It doesn't say your lawbreakers, brutes & gang leaders. Criminals posing as asylum seekers are turning America's Cities into war zones. Venezuela's Tren de Aragua Gang – feared for how it tortures its victims – has set up shop in New York City, police say. "This is organized crime. It's just like the Mafia," says Paul DiGiacomo, president of the NYC Detectives' Endowment Association. Illegals, and Migrant Crime, is turning our cities into War Zones.

02.15.2024
image

ALEXANDER: Biden’s ‘[Insert Policy Failure Here] Crisis’

Fact is, Democrats only care about poor illegal immigrants to the extent that they'll provide fresh blood for future Democrat Union Bosses – and millions of additional voters for the anti-American Democrat Leftists who've opened our nation's border to "Remake America." And, they'll perpetuate that voter base by claiming so-called “birthright citizenship” for their children while they're at it. So let me tell you what would not be happening if Donald Trump were still president.

02.14.2024
image

EMORD: Incursions Into U.S. Air Space by Foreign Drones

Publicity about Joe Biden’s failure to respond to the Chinese balloon that drifted its way over U.S. Military Installations gave rise to public outrage.  But the Biden White House’s ambivalence to the China balloon is being replicated daily – as is Biden's refusal to act against a far more extensive threat coming from 1,000s of alien drones flying in U.S. air space.  The cartels are using drones for multiple purposes: including to smuggle fentanyl, heroin, cocaine and other drugs into the U.S.

02.13.2024
ad-image
ad-image
image
04.23.2024

TEXAS INSIDER ON YOUTUBE

ad-image
image
04.23.2024
image
04.22.2024
ad-image